I’m Back…Or Am I?

rabbit hole3

 

Well, my exams are over. My presumably relaxing time was a bore and that is also done with. Work is going well…I think…

Sometimes the world moves so fast, it feels as though you get knocked off your feet every second and you have no chance to catch your breath and figure out what happened! I have been feeling that way alot lately! It’s like even though my life seems to be at a point where it’s the most stable it has ever been I am still spinning around in circles (I like to imagine in a pretty dress, makes me feel better).

No matter how hard I try to stay on my feet, like Alice, I keep falling down the rabbit hole and it seems like an endless hole! No one likes to feel upside down all the time, after a while you literally start to feel sick! I am tired. I’d like nothing better than to let go of everything and head off down a different road, but I hold on, I keep moving forward on this road I’m on, no matter how slow the progress. That’s who I have always been, who I will always be! No matter how many times life has knocked me down I have always kept going, and life has knocked me down quite alot.

So I guess no matter what happens, how I may change, how I grow, that fact about me will remain constant. I think that’s a good constant.

So I am back! Sorry for the absence to any and all who read my blog! I appreciate each and every one of you and the time you take to read this blog! πŸ™‚

4 Comments

  1. you sound strong and resilient. good for you :). and thanks for visiting my blog. i just realized i didn’t have a follow button on my blog so if you want to get future updates in your reader from me that’s good place to start πŸ™‚

  2. The perspective you put on the rabbit hole of going in or coming from makes me think πŸ™‚ Thanks for adding insight to my life! As for going forth, keep on keeping on, because it gets better πŸ™‚

    Your friend,
    Lucas

Leave a Reply

